Congratulations new board members!

August 13, 2021 2:00 PM | Colin Hahn (Administrator)

We are thrilled to officially welcome our three incoming board members. All three nominees were approved by our chapter membership and will begin to transition into their roles:

  • Kristin Derwinski will serve a three year term in our President track, starting with the President Elect role in 2022
  • Tami Martin will serve as our VP of Technology Services, which she has been filling on an interim basis
  • Rebecca Reindl will serve another term as our VP of Marketing and Communications
Congratulations to our newly elected board members! You are a critical part of our success as a chapter.

© Southeastern Wisconsin ATD

Contact Us
Phone: 608-204-9815

Association Managers
Seth Trickel
Heather L. Dyer, CAE

Mailing Address
4075 Vilas Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software