Congratulations to newly elected board members!

October 23, 2020 8:17 AM | Colin Hahn

We are proud to announce the results of the election for the 2021 board openings! Please join us in congratulating the following board members-elect:

  • Nikki Palmer-Quade for the Presidency track
  • Genevieve Daniels for VP of Finance
  • Annette Caraulia for VP of Professional Development
  • Eric Waters for VP of Community Relations
  • Susan Davies for VP of Special Projects/Sponsorship

These new members will officially begin their terms in January. Over the next several months, they will be collaborating with the existing board to transition responsibilities and contribute to our operating strategy for 2021.

Once again, congratulations to all our new board members!

© Southeastern Wisconsin ATD

Contact Us
Phone: 608-204-9815

Association Managers
Seth Trickel
Heather L. Dyer, CAE

Mailing Address
4075 Vilas Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software